ICYMI- The May 2017 Meeting

Our Best and Brightest meeting  was held on May 18, 2017 and is always one of our highlights of the year. For this meeting, we solicit nominations from our Parents’ Council family for MCPS staff that have made this year great for our children. We want to take the time to show our appreciation to these staff members of their hard work, persistence and commitment to the students of MCPS. Best-and-Brightestgroup 2017

Best and Brightest – 2017

Ashburton ES Sarah Segal
Benjamin Banneker MS Troy Horsley
Bethesda Chevy Chase HS Christian Pope
Bel Pre ES Valerie White
Blake HS Sandra Zinkievich
Blake HS Marcus Wiggins
Blake HS Anita O’Neill
Blake HS Jeannette Hayes
Blake HS Marcus Wiggins
Blake HS Dondrell Whitmore
Blake HS Sean Gibbons
Blake HS Nicole Houchens
Blake HS Marcus Wiggins
Blake HS Jeannette Hayes
E. Brooke Lee MS Rodrick Hobbs
A. Mario Loiderman MS Maria E. Flores
Col. Zadok Magruder HS Donald Wharton
North Bethesda MS Nicole Morgan
North Chevy Chase ES Kimberly Sexton
Paint Branch HS David Zaleski
Paint Branch HS Kayla Freeman
Richard Montgomery HS Mark Brown
Richard Montgomery HS Damon Monteleone
Roberto Clemente MS Irene Brodsky
Shady Grove MS Edwina Kollo
Springbrook HS Wyman Jones
Springbrook HS David Moore
Wheaton HS Andrea M Robertson